Random Monologue

Sometimes, we didn’t do things that we should do, and let other things disturbed our plan. Yeah, like now, i’m just sitting on my desk and writing blog instead of doing my task. Just typical of common person do, procrastinate. However, just like another common reason, I will claim it’s self-reward for this holiday session. Is it acceptable, right? 🙂

After several nights stay awake taking care of my mom, now i’m able to take a little break for me-time. Thanks God who gives me a chance to spend more time and force me to give more love & attention to my one and only mom. I just hope she will get well soon, it’s so heart breaking when saw her getting sick. Not able to do anything for someone who we love is the worst thing. Hence, I thank God who gives this chance.

Looking back to past several years after I’ve graduated from college, things happened so fast. Next month, i will reach my 24 years of life. Thing comes to my mind, “(alert) other dreams are waiting to be reached”. I’m sure that wouldn’t be easy, but the thing that i’m sure, it is worth and i will regret later if i don’t try. Could I?

So many things that i want to write and tell to the world, but recently i’m confuse which things that i should share or not. Not all people who want to listen our problem and our complaint. Not all people who love our happy story. People may annoyed because of your story. But why there is a blog which gives ability to us to express our feeling. Hmm, It’s a bit confusing.

Just midnight random monologue post.

Happy holiday!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Get well soon to you mom peh..

    Anyway, it’s your blog. Don’t think too much about what other think, what topic will make them happy or not for you to write. Just write what makes you happy and that’s it a simple secret of enjoying blogging 😉

Leave a comment